Madison, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Madison

The latest and today's weather in Madison, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 21 August
08:40 GMT | 01:40 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Aug
UK Time: 09:40 BST
Local Time: 01:40 PDT
Clear
66°F (19°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:27
  • Sunset 19:54
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 27m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: