Ocean City Beach, North Carolina, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ocean City Beach

The latest and today's weather in Ocean City Beach, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 23 July
23:44 GMT | 19:44 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

23 Jul
UK Time: 00:44 BST
Local Time: 19:44 EDT
Sunny
82°F (28°C)
19mph (30kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:14
  • Sunset 20:19
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 14h 5m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAshton Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of USAAirlie Sunny 81°F (27°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of USAMaco Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of USAOld Town Harbor Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of USAHackney Thunder Storms 72°F (22°C) 73 miles 117 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: