Brownsville, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Brownsville

The latest and today's weather in Brownsville, USA updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
18:07 GMT | 13:07 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 19:07 BST
Local Time: 13:07 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
97°F (36°C)
22mph (35kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:04
  • Sunset 20:04
Temp feels like: 115°F (46°C)
Length of Day: 13h 0m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: