Mansoura, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Mansoura

The latest and today's weather in Mansoura, Cyprus updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
04:56 GMT | 07:56 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 05:28 BST
Local Time: 07:28 EEST
Sunny
66°F (19°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:01
  • Sunset 18:06
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 11h 5m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: