Lebec, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Lebec

The latest and today's weather in Lebec, USA updated regularly

Friday 26 April
08:47 GMT | 01:47 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

26 Apr
UK Time: 09:47 BST
Local Time: 01:47 PDT
Clear
61°F (16°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:11
  • Sunset 19:37
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 13h 26m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: