Pittsburgh: Live Weather

Live weather in Pittsburgh

The latest and today's weather in Pittsburgh, USA updated regularly

Monday 18 June
17:31 GMT | 13:31 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Jun
UK Time: 18:10 BST
Local Time: 13:10 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
88°F (31°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:49
  • Sunset 20:53
Temp feels like: 95°F (35°C)
Length of Day: 15h 4m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: