Laughlin, Nevada, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Laughlin

The latest and today's weather in Laughlin, USA updated regularly

Saturday 21 September
16:21 GMT | 09:21 MST
-7h

Last updated:

21 Sep
UK Time: 16:41 BST
Local Time: 08:41 MST
Partly Sunny
77°F (25°C)
17mph (28kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:25
  • Sunset 18:37
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAOatman Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 15 miles 23 km
  • Flag of USAArden Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USALas Vegas Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USAWann Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USAApex Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 83 miles 133 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: