Montgomery, Alabama, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Montgomery

The latest and today's weather in Montgomery, USA updated regularly

Thursday 27 June
03:55 GMT | 22:55 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

27 Jun
UK Time: 04:55 BST
Local Time: 22:55 CDT
Partly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:40
  • Sunset 19:56
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 14h 16m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: