Kionia, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Kionia

The latest and today's weather in Kionia, Cyprus updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
14:27 GMT | 17:27 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 15:27 BST
Local Time: 17:27 EEST
Partly Sunny
75°F (24°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:54
  • Sunset 18:11
Temp feels like: 77°F (25°C)
Length of Day: 11h 17m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: