Ineia, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Ineia

The latest and today's weather in Ineia, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 19 August
17:29 GMT | 20:29 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

19 Aug
UK Time: 18:29 BST
Local Time: 20:29 EEST
Clear
77°F (25°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:13
  • Sunset 19:35
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 13h 22m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: