Hilmar, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Hilmar

The latest and today's weather in Hilmar, USA updated regularly

Thursday 19 September
15:58 GMT | 08:58 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Sep
UK Time: 16:58 BST
Local Time: 08:58 PDT
Sunny
59°F (15°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:49
  • Sunset 19:05
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 16m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAArena Sunny 59°F (15°C) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of USAStomar Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of USAAlba Sunny 59°F (15°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of USAManteca Sunny 57°F (14°C) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of USAAngels Camp Sunny 52°F (11°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of USAPanoche Mostly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of USAWayne Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of USACupertino Partly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of USAWawona Partly Sunny 46°F (8°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAAtherton Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of USAFresno Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USAConcord Sunny 57°F (14°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USARheem Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USAVale Sunny 48°F (9°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USAKennedy Meadow Sunny 39°F (4°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USAClima Sunny 54°F (12°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USASuval Sunny 54°F (12°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USASan Francisco Sunny 55°F (13°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USALinda Mar Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USANapa Sunny 46°F (8°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: