Gialia, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Gialia

The latest and today's weather in Gialia, Cyprus updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
08:25 GMT | 11:25 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 09:25 BST
Local Time: 11:25 EEST
Mostly Sunny
84°F (29°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:12
  • Sunset 19:35
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 13h 23m
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusArgaka Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 7 miles 12 km
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of CyprusKayalar Sunny 88°F (31°C) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of CyprusKarsiyaka Sunny 88°F (31°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Sunny 88°F (31°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkapnou Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkrotiri Showers 57°F (14°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Sunny 88°F (31°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of CyprusGirne Sunny 88°F (31°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Sunny 88°F (31°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of CyprusAvgorou Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of CyprusFamagusta Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Sunny 86°F (30°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: