Cotati, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cotati

The latest and today's weather in Cotati, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
02:32 GMT | 19:32 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 03:32 BST
Local Time: 19:32 PDT
Clear
63°F (17°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:22
  • Sunset 18:30
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 11h 8m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: