Claremont, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Claremont

The latest and today's weather in Claremont, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
06:50 GMT | 23:50 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 07:50 BST
Local Time: 23:50 PDT
Partly Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: