Burnet, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Burnet

The latest and today's weather in Burnet, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 22 May
23:59 GMT | 18:59 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 00:59 BST
Local Time: 18:59 CDT
Partly Sunny
88°F (31°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:34
  • Sunset 20:25
Temp feels like: 91°F (33°C)
Length of Day: 13h 51m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SpainBalcones Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of USAKilleen Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of USAAustin Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USAHarkeyville Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USAAter Mostly Cloudy 86°F (30°C) 57 miles 92 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: