Arvin, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arvin

The latest and today's weather in Arvin, USA updated regularly

Sunday 26 May
16:35 GMT | 09:35 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 17:34 BST
Local Time: 09:34 PDT
Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:44
  • Sunset 20:01
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 14h 17m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: