Bakersfield, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Bakersfield

The latest and today's weather in Bakersfield, USA updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
17:51 GMT | 10:51 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 18:51 BST
Local Time: 10:51 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
  • Sunrise 06:44
  • Sunset 18:53
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 12h 9m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: