Aridami, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Aridami

The latest and today's weather in Aridami, Cyprus updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
16:23 GMT | 19:23 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 17:23 BST
Local Time: 19:23 EEST
Sunny
79°F (26°C)
18mph (29kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:06
  • Sunset 19:32
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 13h 26m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusAkanthou Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of CyprusYali Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of CyprusBogaz Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of CyprusFamagusta Partly Sunny 93°F (34°C) 20 miles 31 km
  • Flag of CyprusAvgorou Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 21 miles 33 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of CyprusNissi Bay Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Partly Sunny 93°F (34°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 28 miles 46 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of CyprusTatlisu Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Mostly Cloudy 84°F (29°C) 82 miles 133 km
  • Flag of CyprusChlorakas Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of CyprusAphrodite Hills Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 83 miles 134 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: