Aradhippou, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Aradhippou

The latest and today's weather in Aradhippou, Cyprus updated regularly

Thursday 14 November
12:59 GMT | 14:59 EET
+2h

Last updated:

14 Nov
UK Time: 12:04 GMT
Local Time: 14:04 EET
Partly Sunny
81°F (27°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:19
  • Sunset 16:41
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 10h 22m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of CyprusNissi Bay Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C) 23 miles 36 km
  • Flag of CyprusFamagusta Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of CyprusParalimni Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of CyprusAlsancak Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Thunder Storms 79°F (26°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkrotiri Showers 45°F (7°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of CyprusPissouri Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Thunder Storms 75°F (24°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of CyprusChlorakas Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIncekum Thunder Storms 72°F (22°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Intermittent Clouds 81°F (27°C) 85 miles 137 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: