Antelope, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Antelope

The latest and today's weather in Antelope, USA updated regularly

Monday 19 August
00:51 GMT | 17:51 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Aug
UK Time: 01:45 BST
Local Time: 17:45 PDT
Sunny
86°F (30°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:22
  • Sunset 19:56
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 13h 34m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: