Anarita, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Anarita

The latest and today's weather in Anarita, Cyprus updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
21:51 GMT | 00:51 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 22:51 BST
Local Time: 00:51 EEST
Mostly Cloudy
77°F (25°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:11
  • Sunset 19:36
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 13h 25m
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th August in Anarita

Average High 84°F (29°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2010)
Average Low 70°F (21°C)
Record Low 64°F (18°C) (1998)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: