Amarketi, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Amarketi

The latest and today's weather in Amarketi, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:20 GMT | 08:20 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:20 BST
Local Time: 08:20 EEST
Partly Sunny
72°F (22°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 18:56
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 12h 23m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: