Alabama Hills, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alabama Hills

The latest and today's weather in Alabama Hills, USA updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
00:45 GMT | 17:45 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 01:20 BST
Local Time: 17:20 PDT
Sunny
84°F (29°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:39
  • Sunset 18:51
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USARoche Sunny 86°F (30°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of USABurness Sunny 88°F (31°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of USACalwa Sunny 88°F (31°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USAFresno Sunny 88°F (31°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of USACalifornia City Sunny 88°F (31°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: