Adams, Nebraska, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Adams

The latest and today's weather in Adams, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 16 October
08:25 GMT | 03:25 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 09:25 BST
Local Time: 03:25 CDT
Clear
43°F (6°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:38
  • Sunset 18:45
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 11h 7m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAOmaha Regency Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of USANarka Clear 39°F (4°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of USADebolt Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of USAMoray Clear 43°F (6°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAMarne Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: