Zanakia, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Zanakia

The latest and today's weather in Zanakia, Cyprus updated regularly

Sunday 20 October
04:24 GMT | 07:24 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Oct
UK Time: 05:24 BST
Local Time: 07:24 EEST
Sunny
68°F (20°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:58
  • Sunset 18:08
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 11h 10m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: