Steni, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Steni

The latest and today's weather in Steni, Cyprus updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
18:03 GMT | 21:03 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 19:03 BST
Local Time: 21:03 EEST
Mostly Clear
79°F (26°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:11
  • Sunset 19:37
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 13h 26m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: