Salida, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Salida

The latest and today's weather in Salida, USA updated regularly

Saturday 21 September
22:30 GMT | 15:30 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Sep
UK Time: 23:30 BST
Local Time: 15:30 PDT
Sunny
86°F (30°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:51
  • Sunset 19:03
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: