Manteca, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Manteca

The latest and today's weather in Manteca, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
15:08 GMT | 08:08 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 15:46 BST
Local Time: 07:46 PDT
Sunny
59°F (15°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: