Phasli: Live Weather

Live weather in Phasli

The latest and today's weather in Phasli, Cyprus updated regularly

Saturday 23 June
08:28 GMT | 11:28 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

23 Jun
UK Time: 09:28 BST
Local Time: 11:28 EEST
Mostly Sunny
79°F (26°C)
13mph (21kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:37
  • Sunset 20:08
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 14h 31m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: