Oxford, Alabama, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Oxford

The latest and today's weather in Oxford, USA updated regularly

Thursday 18 July
14:30 GMT | 09:30 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Jul
UK Time: 15:17 BST
Local Time: 09:17 CDT
Partly Sunny
79°F (26°C)
  • Sunrise 05:46
  • Sunset 19:53
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 14h 7m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: