Alabama, New York, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alabama

The latest and today's weather in Alabama, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
07:23 GMT | 03:23 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 08:23 BST
Local Time: 03:23 EDT
Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:54
  • Sunset 19:22
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 28m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: