Juneau, Alaska, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Juneau

The latest and today's weather in Juneau, USA updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
12:13 GMT | 04:13 AKDT
-8h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 12:31 BST
Local Time: 03:31 AKDT
Partly Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:26
  • Sunset 20:36
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 15h 10m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAFunter Partly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 18 miles 28 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: