Reno, Nevada, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Reno

The latest and today's weather in Reno, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 20 August
04:04 GMT | 21:04 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 05:04 BST
Local Time: 21:04 PDT
Clear
82°F (28°C)
18mph (29kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:15
  • Sunset 19:50
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 13h 35m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: