Bar Harbor, Maine, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Bar Harbor

The latest and today's weather in Bar Harbor, USA updated regularly

Sunday 8 December
00:13 GMT | 19:13 EST
-5h

Last updated:

7 Dec
UK Time: 23:57 GMT
Local Time: 18:57 EST
Clear
19°F (-7°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 19:00
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 19°F (-7°C)
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: