Kona, North Carolina, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Kona

The latest and today's weather in Kona, USA updated regularly

Friday 17 August
09:55 GMT | 05:55 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 09:55 BST
Local Time: 04:55 EDT
Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:49
  • Sunset 20:16
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 13h 27m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th August in Kona

Average High 84°F (29°C)
Record High 99°F (37°C) (1988)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 48°F (9°C) (1979)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: