Manzanar, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Manzanar

The latest and today's weather in Manzanar, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
16:52 GMT | 09:52 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 17:52 BST
Local Time: 09:52 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:37
  • Sunset 18:55
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 18m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: