Indian Wells, Arizona, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Indian Wells

The latest and today's weather in Indian Wells, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
20:20 GMT | 14:20 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 21:20 BST
Local Time: 14:20 MDT
Sunny
59°F (15°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:33
  • Sunset 18:37
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 11h 4m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAFlat Rock Sunny 61°F (16°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of USALeupp Sunny 61°F (16°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of USAAngell Sunny 61°F (16°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USAFlagstaff Sunny 61°F (16°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USACarrizo Sunny 68°F (20°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of USAEagar Sunny 57°F (14°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: