Giolou, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Giolou

The latest and today's weather in Giolou, Cyprus updated regularly

Wednesday 22 May
07:55 GMT | 10:55 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 08:55 BST
Local Time: 10:55 EEST
Mostly Sunny
75°F (24°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:42
  • Sunset 19:51
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 14h 9m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: