Galena Park, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Galena Park

The latest and today's weather in Galena Park, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
08:38 GMT | 03:38 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 08:53 BST
Local Time: 02:53 CDT
Cloudy
79°F (26°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 19:20
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAHouston Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of USAAlmeda Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of USAPelly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of USAOtey Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of USARugeley Mostly Clear 82°F (28°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of USAKoppe Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USAAsia Mostly Clear 79°F (26°C) 90 miles 145 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: