Forest Hill, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Forest Hill

The latest and today's weather in Forest Hill, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
19:51 GMT | 12:51 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 20:51 BST
Local Time: 12:51 PDT
Mostly Sunny
66°F (19°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:03
  • Sunset 20:29
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 14h 26m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: