Erimi, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Erimi

The latest and today's weather in Erimi, Cyprus updated regularly

Wednesday 13 November
11:03 GMT | 13:03 EET
+2h

Last updated:

13 Nov
UK Time: 10:35 GMT
Local Time: 12:35 EET
Sunny
81°F (27°C)
19mph (31kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:20
  • Sunset 16:45
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 10h 25m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: