Cili, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Cili

The latest and today's weather in Cili, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 22 July
19:53 GMT | 22:53 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

22 Jul
UK Time: 20:53 BST
Local Time: 22:53 EEST
Clear
72°F (22°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: