Choli, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Choli

The latest and today's weather in Choli, Cyprus updated regularly

Sunday 26 May
00:16 GMT | 03:16 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 01:16 BST
Local Time: 03:16 EEST
Clear
61°F (16°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:40
  • Sunset 19:55
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 14h 15m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: