Bishop, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Bishop

The latest and today's weather in Bishop, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
13:28 GMT | 06:28 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 14:28 BST
Local Time: 06:28 PDT
Clear
46°F (8°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:40
  • Sunset 18:54
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Length of Day: 12h 14m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: