Axis, Alabama, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Axis

The latest and today's weather in Axis, USA updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
12:25 GMT | 07:25 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 13:25 BST
Local Time: 07:25 CDT
Sunny
77°F (25°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:20
  • Sunset 19:32
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 13h 12m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAkka Sunny 79°F (26°C) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of USAFarnell Sunny 79°F (26°C) 20 miles 33 km
  • Flag of USANavco Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of USATibbie Sunny 73°F (23°C) 33 miles 52 km
  • Flag of USATenile Sunny 75°F (24°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of USALandon Clear 79°F (26°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USAHattiesburg Clear 73°F (23°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USAFort Walton Beach Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USAGitano Sunny 73°F (23°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of USAAcme Clear 72°F (22°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: