Arrowhead, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arrowhead

The latest and today's weather in Arrowhead, USA updated regularly

Monday 20 May
15:40 GMT | 08:40 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 16:40 BST
Local Time: 08:40 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
  • Sunrise 05:44
  • Sunset 19:48
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 14h 4m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: