Arnold, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arnold

The latest and today's weather in Arnold, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 23 July
10:56 GMT | 03:56 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 Jul
UK Time: 11:56 BST
Local Time: 03:56 PDT
Clear
66°F (19°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:56
  • Sunset 20:19
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 14h 23m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAPeppermint Creek Clear 68°F (20°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of USAPaloma Clear 75°F (24°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of USAApex Clear 75°F (24°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of USAYosemite West Clear 70°F (21°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of USAManteca Clear 75°F (24°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of USATurlock Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of USAArena Clear 75°F (24°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USASacramento Clear 72°F (22°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAMerced Clear 75°F (24°C) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of USAOrwood Clear 66°F (19°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USALingard Clear 75°F (24°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USAStomar Clear 70°F (21°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USATruckee Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USAVale Clear 66°F (19°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USARio Vista Junction Clear 63°F (17°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of USAAsco Clear 63°F (17°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of USAMello Clear 72°F (22°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USAReno Mostly Clear 75°F (24°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USAMococo Clear 63°F (17°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of USAShaver Lake Clear 70°F (21°C) 97 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: