Applegate, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Applegate

The latest and today's weather in Applegate, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 20 August
21:57 GMT | 14:57 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 22:57 BST
Local Time: 14:57 PDT
Sunny
86°F (30°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:22
  • Sunset 19:52
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 13h 30m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: