Antioch, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Antioch

The latest and today's weather in Antioch, USA updated regularly

Saturday 20 July
14:47 GMT | 07:47 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Jul
UK Time: 15:47 BST
Local Time: 07:47 PDT
Mostly Sunny
61°F (16°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:00
  • Sunset 20:26
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 14h 26m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: