Alviso, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alviso

The latest and today's weather in Alviso, USA updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
05:55 GMT | 22:55 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 06:55 BST
Local Time: 22:55 PDT
Clear
72°F (22°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:24
  • Sunset 18:20
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 10h 56m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: